Free online metronome

I’ve already shelled out a lot of money for my harp lessons (including lessons, harp rental, replacement strings, music books, and a chromatic tuner) but now I need a metronome, because the “real” songs that I’m playing now actually have tempos to follow. So I was excited to find a free online metronome (there are other ones out there but this one is the most visually pleasing)!

One thought on “Free online metronome

  1. My goodness the wonders of technology! I had an old one for years and it was a big deal to finally buy my electric (battery) one, but then i wasn’t as “cool” as my friends who had one with a digital readout. That is an awesome link. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

