Sick Comics

I don’t think I’ve missed a weekday post since starting this blog, but I didn’t blog yesterday because I was either sneezing, sleeping, or sleepily trying to do some work. In other words, I was laid out with a sinus infection after a weekful of allergies.

But at least I am getting some comics out of the deal.

Sick bunny

And…

Kleenex Face

This second comic idea was actually taken from a real-life anecdote about my niece, who can make anything out of paper and tape. She had a cold, and my sister indeed found her walking around with Kleenex taped to her face. I loved that mental image and borrowed it for this comic.

3 thoughts on “Sick Comics

Leave a Reply

