A cat kind of week

This week has been all cat (as if you couldn’t tell). But here is how the rest of the week went…

  • Work: I can almost taste the end of the Big Project! I can almost taste the end of two other client projects I’ve been working on, as well. This has been an incredibly busy season, and I’ll be glad to have it wind down slightly.
  • Running: After getting to 30 minutes and then trying to increase my speed, I ended up hurting my knee. I took most of this week off and got in a gentle jog today with no problems.
  • Other: Steadily going on with everything else… harp, routines, eating well. Want to sit down this weekend and make a plan for myself for reminding myself not to overeat during meals. Also want to give a three month review of my new organizer and evaluate how it’s going — I want to make sure it’s working for me and that I’m not just working with it.

Leave a Reply

