The week in numbers

Mixing up my week update format:

  • 85 Remember the Milk tasks completed (not including “waiting” items)
  • 2 personal GTD Projects completed
  • 5 freelance GTD Projects completed
    • 2 freelance jobs completed and invoiced
  • 24 incomplete GTD Projects
    • 9 GTD Projects that I actively worked on this week (in addition to completed projects)
  • Ran 15 minutes only this week. Total. :( (I haven’t been getting enough sleep… consequently “feel too tired” to exercise.)
  • 2 one-on-ones with friends.
  • Finished 2 books, started 1 more.
    • 1 “old-timer” book finished (one of those books I started months ago and has been sitting around)
  • 153 sent emails
  • Only 14 tweets. I’m slacking.
  • 2 nights home alone with hubby out of town
  • Only 11 photos taken of the cat
  • 10 hours of sleep [update: I started to add my sleep hours together and realized I didn't keep track of them this week! Nevertheless, I did get ten hours in two nights...]
  • Filling out an average of 15.75 out of 20 bubbles on my daily routine tracker forms

And… 24 comments/pingbacks on this blog, not including my own. Thanks for visiting: Marcia (Organising Queen), Gilda, Kim, Darren (Cold Tea Again), Penny (PenguinGirl), Doodah (Just a Bit of Silliness), Stephen (HD BizBlog), Michael (Black Belt Productivity), Jeroen (Brain Tags), gtdfrk (Getting Things Done), and hak (The Outdoor Journey).

4 Comments

  1. Posted June 22, 2007 at 9:58 am | Permalink

    Only ten hours of sleep in a whole week? No wonder you got so much done!

  2. Posted June 22, 2007 at 10:04 am | Permalink

    Jeroen – :D Whoops! I meant to delete that. A classic case of starting something, getting distracted, and then forgetting about it.

  3. Posted June 26, 2007 at 4:51 am | Permalink

    I will have some help for you on that soon, as I am working on a series about changing habits. Keep up the good productivity!

  4. Posted June 26, 2007 at 4:57 am | Permalink

    Stephen – Looking forward to it!


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers

