Alone

From my comic archive:

The problem of being an introvert…

Alone comic

5 thoughts on “Alone

  1. Hopefully, that will NOT be the case at homegroup tonight… but, being an introvert myself, I have felt this way many times before, too.

  2. i’ve felt that way many times too and also sketched out an idea in relation to this. mine was a bit more dark and depressing though as i was going through a bit of a ‘time’ with some people then.

  3. Thanks, everyone! I know most people probably feel that way time to time. (I don’t particularly feel that way right now, but I slept in and felt that I should work more instead of spending time posting a longer blog!)

    Marcia – Thanks! I excel at stick figures.😉

Leave a Reply

