Web site design v2.1 colors

Previous rounds: v1, v2

I started out with similar color choices as v1…

Green:

Web site design v2.1 green
Blue:

Web site design v2.1 blue

Purple:

Web site design v2.1 purple

Teal:

Web site design v2.1 teal

Then I started thinking about a seasonal design…

Summer:

Web site design v2.1 summer

Fall:

Web site design v2.1 fall

Winter:

Web site design v2.1 teal

Spring:

Web site design v2.1

I think I could come up with the scripting to add the proper stylesheet for my normal web site, but I’m not completely sure yet how I’d do it for the blog (currently hosted at wordpress.com). In any case, I think I’m ready to start building out the HTML and CSS and graphics and tweak as I go!

6 thoughts on “Web site design v2.1 colors

Leave a Reply

