Weight Training Workout Sheet v2

I’ve revised the weight training workout sheet:

Revised weight training sheet

  • Categories have been changed to chest and shoulders, arms and back, legs and abs.
  • Each column now has both weight(w) and reps (r) for three sets so that you can vary your weights and reps.
  • Out of necessity, there are five columns instead of seven.

Download

Weight training workout sheet v2

  • Weight Training Workout Sheet v2weight-training-worksheet-v2.pdf
    The PDF is editable in Illustrator, if you’re the kind of person that likes to customize things.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 License.

See original post for usage examples.

10 thoughts on “Weight Training Workout Sheet v2

  1. I love the workout sheet(v2) and wanted you to know that I’ve been using it faithfully since May 26th of this year. Thank you for coming up with this and sharing it!

  2. thanks so much for the great worksheet, it has a really lovely layout! now the only problem is actually getting myself to use it.

  3. Decided to replace the scrap paper and found this. Very nice work and exactly what I needed. So thank you for sharing.

  4. Wow! now i have a sheet for my P90X workout. this is so cool. thank you so much I’ll be sure to pass it on so others will know.

  5. These are really cool but for some reason it doesn’t print any of the color tabs – It’s most likely my settings but I thought I would mention it.

    Also thank you so much for these😀

Leave a Reply

